Ex
pert
ise

YOUR CONTACT Corporate communications

Jean-Sébastien Brégain
Managing Director, WordAppeal
jsbregain@wordappeal.com

YOUR CONTACT
CSR strategy and integrated reporting

Gwénaëlle Madec
Advisory Director
gmadec@wordappeal.com

YOUR CONTACT Influence and leadership communication

Ismaïl Diedhiou
VP Strategy
idiedhiou@wordappeal.com

YOUR CONTACT Brand content

Stephan Muller
Brand Content Director
smuller@wordappeal.com

YOUR CONTACT Creative direction

Jean-Patrice Wattinne
Artistic Director
jep@les-eclaireurs.com

YOUR CONTACT Digital, UX and Performance

Edward Gomaa
VP Innovation
egomaa@wordappeal.com

YOUR CONTACT Charity and sporting events

Arnaud Lacroix
Managing Director, KCO
arnaud@kco.fr

YOUR CONTACT
Financial and ESG communications

Luis Colasante
ESG Advisory Director
lcolasante@pelhammedia.com